Research Databases

Details

BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)

URL http://search.informit.com.au/search;res=BERITA
Description The Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (BERITA),
produced by the staff of the Southeast Asia Collection/Malaysian Resource Center, Ohio University, is a
bibliographic database that indexes articles from published and unpublished material that concern Brunei, Malaysia, Singapore, or South-East Asia as a whole (when the foci countries are included). Also included are materials regarding the Association of South-East Asian Nations (ASEAN).
Subjects Anthropology, Art & Art History, Biography, Business, Economics, Library Science, Pacific and Asian, Philosophy, Political Science
Publisher Southeast Asia Collection/Malaysian Resource Centre, Ohio University
Subscription Subscription
Alumni Access No
   

Permitted Uses


Personal Privacy: University of Victoria Libraries makes licensed resources available for your convenience. Your use of these resources is voluntary. Some licensed resources allow you to create a personal account for the purposes of creating folders, saving searches, and downloading entire e-books as well as other personalized services. Please be advised that the personal information you disclose to these and other external websites may be stored on servers located outside of Canada. When you use these services, no personal information about you is collected by or for the University. Canadian privacy laws do not apply to personal information you provide directly to these external websites. University of Victoria Libraries recommends that you review the privacy policies of these and other external websites before using the services.

© University of Victoria Libraries 2019