Ebooks - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Oxford University Press eBooks (Oxford Scholarship Online)  [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Wiley Online Books (oBooks)   [Details]

Other Resources

ACLS Humanities Ebook (HEB)  [Details]
Cairn Ebooks (Cairn.Info)  [Details]
Cambridge Histories Online (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Canada Commons   [Details]
Canadian Public Policy Collection   [Details]
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries  [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
De Gruyter Online  [Details]
desLibris (See Canada Commons)  [Details]
Ebook Central (Proquest)  [Details]
eBooks on EBSCOhost (EBSCO)  [Details]
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection  [Details]
ElgarOnline: the online content platform for Edward Elgar Publishing  [Details]
Harvard Business Review Press Collection (EBSCO)  [Details]
Harvard University Press eBooks (de Gruyter)  [Details]
IMF E-Library  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
iRead eBooks (airiti Inc.)  [Details]
Irwin Law Archives Collection (vLex Justis)  [Details]
Irwin Law Collection (vLex Justis)  [Details]
Iter: eBooks  [Details]
JSTOR eBooks  [Details]
Loeb Classical Library   [Details]
Morgan & Claypool eBooks  [Details]
OECD iLibrary  [Details]
O’Reilly Learning (formerly Safari eBooks)  [Details]
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Project Muse  [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)  [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Taiwan e-books 台灣華文電子書庫   [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
World Bank e-Library  [Details]