Research Databases

Results

Title begins with E

e-CPS       
e-Duke Books Scholarly Collection       
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection       
E-Stat       
Early American Imprints - Evans 1639-1800 (NewsBank)       
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker 1801-1819 (NewsBank)       
Early Canadiana Online (ECO)       
Early Encounters in North America: People, Cultures, and the Environment (Alexander Street Press)       
Early English Books Online (EEBO)(Proquest)       
Early European Books (I and II) ProQuest       
EBMR Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)       
Ebook Central (Proquest)       
Ebook Library (EBL)       
eBooks on EBSCOhost        
ebrary       
EBSCO Animals (EBSCO)       
EconLit (EBSCO)       
Economist Historical Archive 1843-2011 (Gale)       
Economist Intelligence Unit       
Ed/IT Lib Education & Information Technology Library       
EDGAR Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval System       
Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare       
EdResearch Online (ACER)       
eHRAF World Cultures       
Eighteenth Century Collections Online ECCO (Gale)       
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal (Adam Matthew Digital)       
EISIL - Electronic Information System for International Law       
EIU Country Report       
EIU ViewsWire       
Electronic Enlightenment       
Electronic Health Library of BC: e-HLbc       
Embassy       
Emerald Journals (Emerald)       
Empire Online       
Encyclopaedia of Islam       
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an       
Encyclopedia of British Columbia (EBC) Online       
Encyclopedia of Canada's Peoples (MHSO)       
Encyclopedia of Consciousness       
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition       
Encyclopedia of Language and Linguisitics       
Encyclopedia of Life       
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences       
Encyclopedia of Microbiology       
Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences       
Encyclopedia of Popular Music (EPM)       
Encyclopedia of Public Administration & Public Policy       
Encyclopedia of Quaternary Science       
Encyclopedia of Social Measurement       
Encyclopedia of Stress       
Encyclopedia of Water Science       
English Historical Documents       
English Reports (HeinOnline)       
English Short Title Catalogue ESTC       
Environment Index (EBSCO)       
Environmental Offences Sentencing Quantum Service       
EOLSS Encyclopedia of Life Support Systems       
ERIC (EBSCO)        
ERIC (ProQuest)        
Érudit       
Essay & General Lit (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Etext on Health Technology Assessment (HTA) Information Resources       
ETHX on the Web       
EU Bookshop        
EUR-Lex       
Eureka.cc (CEDROM-SNi)       
Eurographics Digital Library       
Europa Sacra (BREPOLiS)      
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCO)       
Eurostat       
Export Development Corporation