Research Databases

Results

Title begins with L

L'île - L'infocentre littéraire des écrivains québécois       
LaborDoc       
Labour Spectrum (WestlawNext)       
LabourSource (WestlawNext)       
LactMed       
Latin American Digital Beat (LADB)       
Learning and Memory       
LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library       
Legal Scholarship Network (SSRN)       
LegalTrac (Gale)       
LEGISinfo       
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide See: AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)       
Lexicons of Early Modern English (LEME)       
Lexikon des Mittelalters Online (BREPOLiS)      
Lexis Advance Quicklaw (Faculty of Law only)       
Lexis Nexis Academic       
LGBT Life with Full Text (EBSCO)       
Liberty Magazine Historical Archive 1924-1950 (Gale)       
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Libris Canadiana       
LILACS - Latin American and Caribbean Literature on Health Sciences Database       
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
LISTA -- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)       
Listener Historical Archive 1929-1991 (Gale)       
Literary Manuscripts (17th and 18th Century poetry)       
Literature Criticism Online (Gale)       
Literature Online (LION)       
Literature Resource Center LRC (Gale)       
Literature, Arts and Medicine Database       
LLMC Digital       
Loeb Classical Library        
London Low Life (Adam Matthew Digital)       
LWW Total Access Collection (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)(OVID)       
lynda.com