Research Databases

Results

Title begins with M

MAIS (Informit)       
Making of Modern Law (Gale)       
Making of the Modern World (Gale)       
Martin's Online Criminal Code       
MAS Ultra School Edition (EBSCO)       
Mass Observation Online (Adam Matthew Digital)       
MathSciNet (AMS)       
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Comparative Constitutional Law (Oxford)      
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law       
MDPI Open Access Journals       
MedicalMnemonics.com: World's Database of Medical Mnemonics       
Medici.tv(trial)      
Medieval Travel Writing       
Medline (OCLC)       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present (without Revisions)       
Medline - Web of Science       
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)       
Meiji Japan: The Edward Sylvester Morse Collection from the Phillips Library at the Peabody Essex Museum (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Memory BC Archives       
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)       
MERCK Manuals - Online Medical Library       
Middle East Series Online 1: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970(Gale)       
Middle East Series Online 2: Iraq 1914-1974 (Gale)       
Middle English Dictionary (UMichigan)       
Migne's Patrologiae Graecae       
Military and Government Collection (EBSCO)       
MINT GLOBAL (Bureau Van Dijk)       
MITCogNet       
MLA Directory of Periodicals (ProQuest)       
MLA International Bibliography (ProQuest)       
MLA Literary Research Guide       
Montreal Gazette 2011-2016 (Proquest Digital Newspapers)       
Monumenta Germaniae Historica (BREPOLiS)      
Motherisk       
Multicultural Canada       
Music & Performing Arts (Alexander Street Press)       
Music Index (EBSCO)       
Music Online: American Music (Alexander Street Press)       
Music Online: Classical Scores Library (Alexander Street Press)       
Music Online: Listening Package (Alexander Street Press)       
MyiLibrary (Ebook Collection)