Research Databases

Results

Title begins with P

PAIS International and Archive (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Palgrave Connect EBooks       
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online (2nd ed)       
PapersFirst (OCLC)       
Parliament Now       
Passport (Euromonitor)       
Past Masters (Intelex)       
Patrologia Latina (PQ)       
PDIP - Learned Periodicals (Informit)       
PDIR - Research Report (Informit)       
Peace Research Abstracts (EBSCO)      
PEDro Database       
People's Daily Online       
Perdita Manuscripts (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Periodicals Archive Online (ProQuest)       
Periodicals Index Online (PQ)       
Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)       
PhilPapers       
Picture Post Historical Archive (Gale)       
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Play Index (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
PLoS - Public Library of Science       
POIESIS: Philosophy Online Serials       
Points to the Past       
PopLine (Johns Hopkins University Press)       
Population Index       
Primal Pictures       
Primary Search (EBSCO)       
ProceedingsFirst (OCLC)       
Project Euclid       
Project Muse       
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Globe and Mail (1844-4 years ago)       
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times (1851-4 years ago)        
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal (1889-8 years ago)        
Proquest Historical Newspapers: Washington Post (1877-1999)       
Provincial Statutes of Canada (HeinOnline)       
PsycArticles (EBSCO)       
PsycCRITIQUES (EBSCO)      
Psychiatry Online       
Psychotherapy.net Video Collection       
PsycINFO (EBSCO)       
PubAg       
PubMed        
PubMedCentral Canada       
Punch Historical Archive; 1841-1992 (Gale)