Research Databases

Results

Subject is Medicine

Best Bets for this Subject

Medline (Ovid) 1946-present       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present (without Revisions)       
PubMed        
UpToDate       

Other Resources

ABLEDATA       
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)       
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)      
ACP Journal Club (Ovid)       
Acubriefs       
AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)       
Alcohol Studies Database       
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)       
American Heart Association       
Anatomy & Physiology Online       
Anatomy TV       
AUSPORT Australian Sport Database (Informit)       
Autism Data       
Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination (Wolters Kluwer)       
Bioline International       
British Medical Journal (BMJ)       
Cambridge Companions Complete Collection (Cambridge University Press)      
Cambridge Textbooks (Cambridge University Press)      
Canadian Health Research Collection (ebrary)       
Canary Database       
CareSearch       
CCOHS Web Information Service       
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination       
China Academic Journals Database 中国期刊全文数据库 (CNKI)      
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)       
ClinicalTrials.gov       
CNKI Academic Focus (East View Information Services)      
CNKI Academic Reference (East View Information Services)      
CNKI Journal Translation Project (East View Information Services)      
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (EBSCO)       
CogNet (MIT Press)       
CogPrints        
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences (Morgan & Claypool)        
Covidence       
CPS       
DARE: Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects        
Duxiu 读秀学术搜索      
e-CPS       
EBMR Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)       
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO)      
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition       
Encyclopedia of Stress       
ETHX on the Web       
Folk Medicine (UCLA)       
Global Health Library – WHO       
Health Technology Assessments (HTA)        
HerbMed       
Hope-Lit Database       
Humanities, Arts & Medicine Database       
Images from the History of Medicine       
Informa Healthcare (Taylor & Francis)       
Informit       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
JAMA       
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)       
JoVE Science Education Video Unlimited Collection (JoVE)      
LactMed       
Learning and Memory       
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide See: AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)       
LILACS - Latin American and Caribbean Literature on Health Sciences Database       
Literature, Arts and Medicine Database       
LWW Total Access Collection (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)(OVID)       
Medline (OCLC)       
Medline Complete (EBSCO)      
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)       
MERCK Manuals - Online Medical Library       
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine       
Native Health Database       
Nature Journals (NPG)       
Nature Precedings       
NCBI Bookshelf       
Nineteenth Century Collections Online - NCCO (Gale)       
OMIM Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man       
PEDro Database       
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (CSA) (ProQuest)       
PLoS - Public Library of Science       
PopLine (Johns Hopkins University Press)       
Primal Pictures       
Psychiatry Online       
PsycINFO (EBSCO)       
PubMedCentral        
REHABDATA Database       
Royal Society Journals      
RxTx (includes e-CPS)       
SAGE Research Methods Video        
SIAM Epidemiology Collection (SIAM)      
Springer Nature Experiments       
Springer Protocols       
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)       
Substance Use Screening & Assessment Instruments Database       
SUMSearch       
Taylor and Francis eBooks        
ToxNet       
TRIP Database - Turning Research into Practice       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       
World Scientific Journals       
WorldSciNet Journals