Research Databases

Results

Subject is Pacific and Asian

Best Bets for this Subject

Bibliography of Asian Studies       
JSTOR       
Project Muse       

Other Resources

ASIANRES - ASIAN Resources (Informit)       
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)       
CADAL 大学数字图书馆国际合作计划 (CADAL Program of Ministry of Education, China)      
CAJ Chinese Journals Fulltext Database (CNKI)       
China Daily       
China Doctoral Dissertations Database 中国博士学位论文全文数据库 (CNKI)      
China Historical Biography Resources 中国历史人物传记资源数据库 (Beijing Guotu Bookstore of the NLC 北京国图书店)      
China Legal Knowledge Integrated Database 中国法律知识资源总库 (CNKI)      
China Masters' Theses Database 中国优秀硕士学位论文全文数据库 (CNKI)      
China Yearbook Full-Text Database (CYFD)(1912-2015)       
China: Culture and Society       
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980       
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries       
CiNii       
CJKV-English Dictionary (Chinese-Japanese-Korean-Vietnamese/English)       
CNBKSY Journals and Newspapers Collection (CNBKSY, Shanghai Library 上海图书馆)      
CNKI eBooks(Intl) CNKI电子图书库(海外版)(CNKI)      
Da Gong Bao Full Text Database 大公报全文检索数据库 (1902-1949) (China Educational Publications Import & Export Co. 中国教图)      
Diaolong Chinese and Japanese Ancient Books 雕龙中日古籍全文检索数据库 (China Educational Publications Import & Export Co. 中国教图)      
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism       
Digital Image Collections of Republic of China (1911-1949) 民国图片数据库 (Beijing Guotu Bookstore of the NLC 北京国图书店)      
Digital South Asia Library       
Duxiu 读秀学术搜索      
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection       
Fauna and Flora of China 生物志数据库 (China Educational Publications Import & Export Co. 中国教图)      
Foreign Language News and Newspapers       
Foreign Office Files for China Sections I, II, III (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan, 1947-1980 (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Global NewsBank       
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)       
India, Raj and Empire       
Informit       
Japan Center for Asian Historical Records (JACAR)        
Japan Science and Technology (J-STAGE)       
Japan Times Digital Archive 1897-2016 (East View)       
Jinshi Examination Database 历代进士登科数据库 (China International Book Trading Corporation 中国国际图书贸易集团公司)      
Meiji Japan: The Edward Sylvester Morse Collection from the Phillips Library at the Peabody Essex Museum (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Minguo feng yun 民国风云全文库全文检索数据库系统 (Unihan 北京书同文)      
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)       
Modern Chinese Books Database 近代华文书籍数据库 (China Educational Publications Import & Export Co. 中国教图)      
Modern Chinese Periodicals 近代期刊数据库 (Beijing Guotu Bookstore of the NLC 北京国图书店)      
Multicultural Canada       
National Population Census Database 中国人口普查数据库 (CNKI)      
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)       
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Chinese Studies       
PAIS International and Archive (CSA) (ProQuest)       
People's Daily Online       
Qing dai ke ju zhu juan ji cheng 清代科举硃卷集成全文检索系统 (Unihan 北京书同文)      
Shen Bao       
Si Ku Quan Shu       
Sociological Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Taiwan Academic Classics 臺灣學術經典平台(United Digital Publications Co., Ltd.聯合百科電子出版有限公司)      
Taiwan e-books 台灣華文電子書庫        
Tang Tomb Inscriptions Database 唐代墓志铭数据库 (China International Book Trading Corporation 中国国际图书贸易集团公司)      
Taylor and Francis eBooks        
udndata 聯合報系全文報紙資料庫 (1951-) (Transmission Books & Microinfo Co., Ltd.漢珍數位圖書股份有限公司)      
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)