Research Databases

Results

Subject is Psychology

Best Bets for this Subject

Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)       
PsycArticles (EBSCO)       
PsycINFO (EBSCO)       

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks       
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)       
APAIS (Informit)       
AUSPORT Australian Sport Database (Informit)       
CogNet (MIT Press)       
CogPrints        
Counseling and Therapy in Video (Alexander Street Press)       
Encyclopedia of Consciousness       
Encyclopedia of Stress       
ERIC (EBSCO)        
ERIC (ProQuest)        
Handbook of Psychology (Wiley)       
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (CSA) (ProQuest)       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences       
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)       
JSTOR       
Learning and Memory       
Lexis Nexis Academic       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present (without Revisions)       
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)       
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)       
MITCogNet       
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)       
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)       
Palgrave Connect EBooks       
Periodicals Archive Online 1-6, 10 (ProQuest)      
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Psychiatry Online       
Psychotherapy.net Video Collection       
SAGE Knowledge        
SAGE Navigator       
SAGE Reference       
SAGE Research Methods       
SAGE Research Methods Cases 1 and 2      
SAGE Research Methods Datasets 1 and 2      
SAGE Research Methods Video       
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods      
SciELO.org Scientific Electronic Library Online       
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)       
SocArXiv.org       
Social Sciences Citation Index (Clarivate)       
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)       
Taylor and Francis eBooks        
Tests in Print (EBSCO)       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)