Research Databases

Results

Subject is Business

Best Bets for this Subject

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)       
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA)(Proquest)       
CBCA Complete (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Conference Board of Canada       
IBISWorld       
Lexis Nexis Academic (now Nexis Uni)       
MINT GLOBAL (Bureau Van Dijk)       
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis Nexis Academic)       

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks       
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)       
ADI Online: Africa Development Indicators       
BC Stats       
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)       
Cambridge Core       
Cambridge Journals Online       
Canadian Industry Norms & Key Business Ratios(CD ROM)       
Canadian Major Dailies (Proquest)       
Canadian Tax Library (IntelliConnect)(CCH)(Wolters Kluwer)       
CPI.Q Canadian Periodical Index FullText (Gale)       
CSI Consumer Sciences Index (Informit)       
EconLit (EBSCO)       
Economist Historical Archive 1843-2011 (Gale)       
Economist Intelligence Unit       
EDGAR Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval System       
EIU Country Report       
EIU ViewsWire       
ElgarOnline: the online content platform for Edward Elgar Publishing       
Emerald Journals (Emerald)       
Encyclopedia of Public Administration & Public Policy       
Export Development Corporation       
FAITS: Faulkner Advisory for Information Technology Studies       
Financial Times Historical Archive (Gale)       
Gale Virtual Reference Library - eReference)       
GEM Online: Global Economic Monitor       
Global Financial Development       
Global NewsBank       
GMID Global Market Information Database       
Hoover's Company Records (via Lexis Nexis)       
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals        
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
International Historical Statistics (IHS)       
Irwin Law Collection (desLibris)       
JSTOR       
LegalTrac (Gale)       
NBER Working Papers       
OECD iLibrary       
ORBIS (Bureau Van Dijk) (New Interface)       
ORBIS (Bureau Van Dijk)(Old Interface)       
OSIRIS (Bureau Van Dijk)       
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)       
Oxford Reference        
Palgrave Connect EBooks       
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online (2nd ed)       
Passport (Euromonitor)       
PsycINFO (EBSCO)       
Regional Business News (EBSCO)       
ResearchNow (Berkeley Electronic Press)       
Safari: O’Reilly’s Learning Platform for Higher Education       
SAGE Knowledge        
SAGE Navigator       
SAGE Reference       
SAGE Research Methods       
SAGE Research Methods Cases 1 and 2       
SAGE Research Methods Datasets 1 and 2       
SAGE Research Methods Video        
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods       
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills       
SEDAR System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval       
Strategis (Industry Canada)       
Taylor and Francis eBooks        
Taylor and Francis Journals Online       
TSX-CFMRC Summary Information Database       
United Nations Official Document System - ODS       
Value Line Investment Survey Online       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       
Wiley Online Journals       
Winspear Canadian Industry Database       
World Bank Documents and Reports       
World Bank e-Library       
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository       
Yearbook of International Organizations