Research Databases

Results

Subject is Ebooks

ABC CLIO EBooks       
ACLS Humanities Ebook       
Annotated Leading Cases of International Criminal Tribunals       
ASM Handbooks Online       
Australian National University (ANU) Press       
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries 1500-1950 (Alexander Street Press)       
Cambridge Books Online       
Cambridge Core       
Cambridge Histories Online       
Cambridge University Press (Ebook Collection)       
Canadian Directory to Foundations and Corporations (see Grant Connect)       
Canadian Electronic Library Publishers Collection (ebrary)       
Canadian Health Research Collection (ebrary)       
Canadian Public Policy Collection        
Chicago Manual of Style       
China Yearbook Full-Text Database (CYFD)(1912-2015)       
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries       
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences (Morgan & Claypool)        
De Gruyter Online       
Defining Gender, 1450-1910       
desLibris      
Dictionary of Canadian Biography Online       
e-Duke Books Scholarly Collection       
Early Canadiana Online (ECO)       
Early English Books Online (EEBO)(Proquest)       
Early European Books (I and II) ProQuest       
Ebook Central (Proquest)       
Ebook Library (EBL)       
eBooks on EBSCOhost        
ebrary       
eHRAF World Cultures       
Eighteenth Century Collections Online ECCO (Gale)       
Encyclopedia of Water Science       
Gale Virtual Reference Library - eReference)       
Grant Connect       
Gutenberg-e       
Harvard University Press eBooks (de Gruyter)       
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (Proquest)       
IMF E-Library       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
Institute of Physics eBooks (IOP)       
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography       
Irwin Law Collection (desLibris)       
JSTOR Open Access eBooks       
Kluwer Law International ebooks       
Knovel      
Literature Online (LION)       
Making of Modern Law (Gale)       
Morgan & Claypool eBooks       
MyiLibrary (Ebook Collection)       
National Building Code 2015 (NRC)       
NCBI Bookshelf       
Online Books Page       
Oxford Reference        
Oxford University Press (Ebook Collection)       
Palgrave Connect EBooks       
Safari Books Online       
Safari Books Online (Mobile Site)       
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)       
Scientific Style and Format 8th Edition       
Shakespeare Survey       
Springer eBooks       
SpringerLink with Digital Archive       
Synthesis (Morgan & Claypool)       
Taiwan e-books ????????        
Taylor & Francis (Ebook Collection on MyiLibrary platform)       
Taylor and Francis eBooks        
TorrossaOpen (Casalini)       
TumbleBook Library       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Wiley Books Online       
Women Writers Online (1400-1850)       
World Bank e-Library       
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository      
Yearbook of International Organizations