Database Titles beginning with B

Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination (Wolters Kluwer)  [Details]
BC Codes  [Details]
BC Laws (QP LegalEze)  [Details]
BC Legislative Library Newspaper Index  [Details]
BC Legislative Library Periodical Index  [Details]
BC Stats Open Access [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
BCI Law Reform Database  [Details]
BCIN Bibliographic Database of the Conservation Info Network  [Details]
Berg Fashion Library (Bloomsbury Fashion Central)  [Details]
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)  [Details]
BestCase (Westlaw Edge)  [Details]
BHI: British Humanities Index (ProQuest)  [Details]
Bibliographie de Civilisation Medievale (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
Bibliography of Asian Studies  [Details]
Bibliography of British & Irish History (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America (EBSCO)  [Details]
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)  [Details]
Biodiversity Heritage Library  [Details]
Bioline International  [Details]
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
BioMed Central Journals  [Details]
Biomedical Reference Collection: Comprehensive Edition (EBSCO)  [Details]
BioOne  [Details]
bioRxiv  [Details]
BIPE Bibliography of Indonesian Politics and the Economy (Informit)  [Details]
Birds of the World (Cornell Lab of Ornithology)  [Details]
Bloomsbury Collections  [Details]
Bloomsbury Video Library  [Details]
Book Review Digest Plus (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
Book Review Digest Retrospective 1903-1982 (EBSCO)  [Details]
Borealis (Canadian Dataverse Repository)   [Details]
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries 1500-1950 (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
British Colonist 1858-1980  [Details]
British Columbia Government Publications Search Portal Open Access [Details]
British Columbia Reports and Digest of British Columbia Case Law (1867-1948)  [Details]
British Library Newspapers Parts I-V (Gale)  [Details]
British Literary Manuscripts Online, c. 1660-1900 (Gale)  [Details]
British Medical Journal (BMJ)  [Details]
British Periodicals (ProQuest)  [Details]
BrowZine (Web Edition)  [Details]
Bulletin of the American Meteorological Society  [Details]
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)  [Details]