Research Databases

Results

NASA Astrophysics Data System       
National Building Code 2015 (NRC)       
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine       
National Center for Truth and Reconciliation (NTRC)       
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
National Criminal Justice Reference Services (NCJRS)       
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)       
National Theatre Collection       
Native Health Database       
NATO Archives Online       
Nature Journals (NPG)       
Nature Precedings       
Naxos Music Library       
NBER Working Papers       
NCBI Bookshelf       
NDLTD (Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations)       
New York Review of Books Online       
New York Times (1851-4 years ago) (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)       
New York Times: ProQuest Historical Newspapers: (1851-4 years ago)        
NEWSCAN.COM (Virtual News Library)       
NewsVault       
Nexis Uni Plus (formerly Lexis Nexis Academic)       
NFB National Film Board       
NFB National Film Board CAMPUS       
NHS Economic Evaluation Database       
NINES Nineteenth-century Scholarship Online       
Nineteenth Century Collections Online - NCCO (Gale)       
Nineteenth-Century Short Title Catalogue (NSTC)       
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Histories (Alexander Street Press)       
North American Women's Letters and Diaries (Alexander Street Press)       
Northwest Territories Judgements       
NRC Research Press (Atypon)       
NTIS (National Technical Information Service)