Research Databases

Results

Subject is Philosophy

Best Bets for this Subject

Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)       
BHI: British Humanities Index (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)      
Humanities Index (Proquest)       
Philosopher's Index (ProQuest)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       

Other Resources

Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)       
America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)       
APAIS (Informit)       
Aristoteles Latinus Database (BREPOLiS)       
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials(EBSCO)       
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)       
Cairn (Cairn.Info)      
Cambridge Elements (Cambridge University Press)       
China Academic Journals Database 中国期刊全文数据库 (CNKI)       
CNKI Academic Reference (East View Information Services)       
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)      
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection       
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Electronic Enlightenment       
Encyclopedia of Consciousness       
Essential Russian Classics eBook Collection (East View Information Services)       
ETHX on the Web       
FRANCIS and PASCAL (1972-2015)       
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)       
Index Islamicus (CSA) (ProQuest XML)       
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)       
JSTOR       
MIT Press Direct Ebook Collection       
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)       
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Classics       
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)       
Past Masters (Intelex)       
Periodicals Archive Online 1-6, 10 (ProQuest)       
PhilPapers       
PhilPapers with Fulltext       
POIESIS: Philosophy Online Serials       
SAGE Knowledge eBooks       
SAGE Navigator       
SAGE Reference       
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy       
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)      
Taylor & Francis eBooks       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)