Research Databases

Details

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

URL http://search.ebscohost.com/login.asp?profile=ehost&defaultdb=bth
Description Business Source Complete provides a collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 40,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full text content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Mobile version
Subjects Business, Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Economics, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Health Information, Law, Mechanical Engineering, Public Administration, Software Engineering
Publisher EBSCO
Subscription Subscription
Alumni Access No
Open Access No
   

Permitted Uses


Personal Privacy: University of Victoria Libraries makes licensed resources available for your convenience. Your use of these resources is voluntary. Some licensed resources allow you to create a personal account for the purposes of creating folders, saving searches, and downloading entire e-books as well as other personalized services. Please be advised that the personal information you disclose to these and other external websites may be stored on servers located outside of Canada. When you use these services, no personal information about you is collected by or for the University. Canadian privacy laws do not apply to personal information you provide directly to these external websites. University of Victoria Libraries recommends that you review the privacy policies of these and other external websites before using the services.

© University of Victoria Libraries 2019