Research Databases

Results

Subject is Biology

Best Bets for this Subject

BioOne       
PLoS - Public Library of Science       
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       
Zoological Record - Web of Science       

Other Resources

Anatomy TV       
Annual Reviews       
ASFA Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
ASTIS - Arctic Science and Technology Information System       
Biodiversity Heritage Library       
Bioline International       
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
bioRxiv       
Birds of North America Online       
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences (Morgan & Claypool)        
Electronic Health Library of BC: e-HLbc       
Encyclopedia of Consciousness       
Encyclopedia of Life       
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences       
EOLSS Encyclopedia of Life Support Systems       
Forest Science Database (CABI)       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
Japan Science and Technology (J-STAGE)       
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)       
JSTOR       
MDPI Open Access Journals       
Medline (Ovid) 1946-present       
Morgan & Claypool eBooks       
Nature Journals (NPG)       
Nature Precedings       
NRC Research Press (Atypon)       
Oceanic Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Primal Pictures       
SciELO.org Scientific Electronic Library Online       
Science Citation Index (Clarivate)       
SciFinder        
Springer Nature Experiments       
Springer Protocols       
TAIR: the Arabidopsis Information Resource      
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)