Economics - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
EconLit (ProQuest)  [Details]

Other Resources

APAIS (Informit)  [Details]
APEC Literature (Informit)  [Details]
AUSPORT Australian Sport Database (Informit)  [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)  [Details]
Canada Commons   [Details]
Canadian Industry Norms & Key Business Ratios(CD ROM)  [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
CSI Consumer Sciences Index (Informit)  [Details]
Daily Mail Historical Archive (Gale)  [Details]
Economist Historical Archive 1843-2020 (Gale)  [Details]
Economist Intelligence Unit  [Details]
EDGAR Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval System  [Details]
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection  [Details]
EIU Viewpoint  [Details]
ElgarOnline: the online content platform for Edward Elgar Publishing  [Details]
Environment Index (EBSCO)  [Details]
Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2021(Gale)  [Details]
GEM Online: Global Economic Monitor  [Details]
Global Financial Development (Data Catalog)  [Details]
Harvard Business Review Press Collection (EBSCO)  [Details]
Human Mortality Database  [Details]
IBISWorld  [Details]
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
Index of Downloadable Statistics Canada Publications  [Details]
Informit  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
International Historical Statistics (IHS)  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]
Library Stack  [Details]
Making of the Modern World (Gale)  [Details]
MINT GLOBAL (ORBIS as of 2020) (Bureau Van Dijk)  [Details]
ORBIS (Bureau Van Dijk)  [Details]
OSIRIS (Bureau Van Dijk)  [Details]
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)  [Details]
PAIS International and Archive (ProQuest)  [Details]
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online (2nd ed)  [Details]
Passport (Euromonitor)  [Details]
Periodicals Archive Online 1 - 10 (ProQuest)  [Details]
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills  [Details]
SciVal (Elsevier)  [Details]
Scopus (Elsevier)  [Details]
SEDAR System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval  [Details]
Statista  [Details]
Statistics Canada  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
UN SDG - Global Database   [Details]
United States Government Publications   [Details]
Value Line Investment Survey Online  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]
World Bank Documents and Reports  [Details]
World Bank e-Library  [Details]
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository Open Access [Details]