Philosophy - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

BHI: British Humanities Index (ProQuest)  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Humanities Index (Proquest)  [Details]
Philosopher's Index (ProQuest)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]

Other Resources

America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)  [Details]
APAIS (Informit)  [Details]
Aristoteles Latinus Database (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials(EBSCO)  [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)  [Details]
Bloomsbury Collections  [Details]
Cairn (Cairn.Info)  [Details]
Cambridge Companions (Cambridge University Press)  [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection  [Details]
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Electronic Enlightenment  [Details]
Encyclopedia of Consciousness  [Details]
ETHX on the Web  [Details]
FRANCIS and PASCAL (1972-2015) Open Access [Details]
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)  [Details]
Index Islamicus (ProQuest)  [Details]
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)  [Details]
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Classics  [Details]
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)  [Details]
Past Masters (Intelex)  [Details]
Periodicals Archive Online 1 - 10 (ProQuest)  [Details]
PhilPapers  [Details]
PhilPapers with Fulltext  [Details]
POIESIS: Philosophy Online Serials  [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Navigator   [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Open Access [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]