Psychology - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
PsycArticles (EBSCO)  [Details]
PsycINFO (EBSCO)  [Details]

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks  [Details]
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)  [Details]
APAIS (Informit)  [Details]
AUSPORT Australian Sport Database (Informit)  [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
Cairn (Cairn.Info)  [Details]
CogNet (MIT Press)  [Details]
CogPrints   [Details]
Counseling and Therapy in Video (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
Encyclopedia of Consciousness  [Details]
Encyclopedia of Stress  [Details]
ERIC (EBSCO)   [Details]
Handbook of Psychology (Wiley)  [Details]
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  [Details]
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]
Learning and Memory  [Details]
Lexis Nexis Academic (now Nexis Uni)  [Details]
Medline (Ovid) 1946 - present  [Details]
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)  [Details]
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO)  [Details]
MITCogNet  [Details]
National Social Sciences Database (NSSD)  [Details]
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis Nexis)  [Details]
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)  [Details]
Periodicals Archive Online 1 - 10 (ProQuest)  [Details]
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
Psychiatry Online  [Details]
Psychotherapy.net Video Collection  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Navigator   [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods  [Details]
SciELO.org Scientific Electronic Library Online  [Details]
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)  [Details]
SciVal (Elsevier)  [Details]
Scopus (Elsevier)  [Details]
SocArXiv.org  [Details]
Social Sciences Citation Index (Clarivate)  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Tests in Print (EBSCO)  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]