Public Administration - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)  [Details]
Canadian Public Policy Collection   [Details]
EconLit (ProQuest)  [Details]
PAIS International and Archive (ProQuest)  [Details]
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (ProQuest)  [Details]

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks  [Details]
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)  [Details]
AFPD Australian Federal Police Digest (Informit)  [Details]
Australian National University (ANU) Press  [Details]
BC Laws (QP LegalEze)  [Details]
Cambridge Journals Online (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Canada Commons   [Details]
CANLII  [Details]
CivicInfoBC  [Details]
Emerald Journals (Emerald)  [Details]
Encyclopedia of Public Administration & Public Policy  [Details]
Environment Index (EBSCO)  [Details]
Human Mortality Database  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
LEGISinfo  [Details]
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)  [Details]
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Chinese Studies  [Details]
Passport (Euromonitor)  [Details]
Project Muse  [Details]
ResearchNow (Berkeley Electronic Press)  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Navigator   [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
UN SDG - Global Database   [Details]
United Nations Treaty Series  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Wiley Online Journals  [Details]
World Bank Open Data   [Details]
World Health Organization Statistics   [Details]