Database Titles beginning with I

IBISWorld  [Details]
IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
ICI Society Data Sharing Initiative  [Details]
ICLR Online  [Details]
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)  [Details]
IDRC Digital Library  [Details]
IEEE Xplore  [Details]
IET Journal Archive (1872-2012)  [Details]
IIMP Full Text- International Index to Music Periodicals Full Text  [Details]
Illustrated London News (Gale)  [Details]
Images from the History of Medicine  [Details]
IMF Data  [Details]
IMF E-Library  [Details]
Immigration Law & Policy in the U.S. (HeinOnline)  [Details]
In Principio (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
Incunabula Short Title Catalogue (ISTC)  [Details]
INDBIO (Informit)  [Details]
Independent and Revolutionary Mexican Newspapers (East View Information Services) Open Access [Details]
Independent Digital Archive (Gale)   [Details]
Independent Voices (Reveal Digital)  [Details]
Index Islamicus (ProQuest)  [Details]
Index Medicus for Eastern Mediterranean Region  [Details]
Index Medicus for South-East Asian Region  [Details]
Index of Christian Art  [Details]
Index of Downloadable Statistics Canada Publications  [Details]
Index of Medieval Art   [Details]
Index to Common Law Festschriften  [Details]
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals   [Details]
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective 1908-1981 (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
Index to Periodical Articles Related to Law (HeinOnline)  [Details]
Index to Printed Music: Collections and Series (EBSCO)  [Details]
Indexed TRC Calls to Action  [Details]
India, Raj and Empire (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Indigenous Law Portal (Library of Congress)  [Details]
Indigenous Peoples of the Americas: History, Culture & Law (HeinOnline)  [Details]
Indigenous Peoples:North America (Gale)  [Details]
Indigenous Studies Portal (iPortal)  [Details]
Industry Canada  [Details]
Informa Healthcare (Taylor & Francis)  [Details]
Informit  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
ingentaconnect.com (Ingenta)  [Details]
Inspec (Engineering Village)  [Details]
Institute of Historical Research History Online Theses Open Access [Details]
Institute of Physics eBooks (IOP)  [Details]
Institute of Physics Journals (IOP)  [Details]
INTAN MAS (Informit)  [Details]
International Bibliographic Information on Dietary Supplements (IBIDS) Database  [Details]
International Bibliography of Art (IBA)  [Details]
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance (EBSCO)  [Details]
International Directory of Medievalists (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography  [Details]
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  [Details]
International Historical Statistics (IHS)  [Details]
International Index to the Performing Arts (PQ)  [Details]
International Medieval Bibliography Online (BREPOLiS)  [Details]
Internet Public Library Newspapers  [Details]
Internet Shakespeare Editions  [Details]
Investment Arbitration Reporter  [Details]
Investment Treaty Arbitration (ITA)  [Details]
Investor-state lawguide (ISLG)  [Details]
Ipsos Canadian Public Affairs Dataverse   [Details]
iRead eBooks (airiti Inc.)  [Details]
Irwin Law Archives Collection (vLex Justis)  [Details]
Irwin Law Collection (vLex Justis)  [Details]
Iter: eBooks  [Details]