Education - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) (Proquest)  [Details]
CBCA Complete (ProQuest)  [Details]
ERIC (EBSCO)   [Details]

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks  [Details]
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)  [Details]
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America (EBSCO)  [Details]
Bloomsbury Collections  [Details]
Bloomsbury Video Library  [Details]
Canadian Book Review Annual (CBRA)  [Details]
CanLit Guides  Open Access [Details]
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database CLCD  [Details]
DELTAA Database on English Language Teaching for Adults in Australasia (Informit)  [Details]
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection  [Details]
EBSCO Animals (EBSCO)  [Details]
EdResearch Online (ACER)  [Details]
Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)  [Details]
Graphic Novels Core Collection (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]
MAS Ultra School Edition (EBSCO)  [Details]
Primary Search (EBSCO)  [Details]
PsycINFO (EBSCO)  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Navigator   [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SocArXiv.org  [Details]
SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)  [Details]
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Storybooks Canada Open Access [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Teacher Reference (EBSCO)  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]
Women's Magazine Archive I (ProQuest)  [Details]