Research Databases

Results

Subject is Education

Best Bets for this Subject

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA)(Proquest)       
CBCA Complete (CSA) (ProQuest)       
ERIC (EBSCO)        
ERIC (ProQuest)        

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks       
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)       
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)       
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)       
Artfilms-Digital (Contemporary Arts Media)      
Bibliography of Native North Americans (EBSCO)       
Canadian Book Review Annual (CBRA)       
CanLit Guides        
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database CLCD       
China Academic Journals Database 中国期刊全文数据库 (CNKI)       
CNKI Academic Focus (East View Information Services)       
CNKI Academic Reference (East View Information Services)       
CNKI Journal Translation Project (East View Information Services)       
Current Digest of the Chinese Press (East View Information Services)       
DELTAA Database on English Language Teaching for Adults in Australasia (Informit)       
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection       
EBSCO Animals (EBSCO)       
Ed/IT Lib Education & Information Technology Library       
EdResearch Online (ACER)       
Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983 (EBSCO)       
Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)       
Graphic Novels Core Collection (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
JSTOR       
LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library       
MAS Ultra School Edition (EBSCO)       
Orca Book Ebook Collection (Orca Book Publishing)      
Our Roots (MHSO)       
Primary Search (EBSCO)       
PsycINFO (EBSCO)       
SAGE Knowledge eBooks       
SAGE Navigator       
SAGE Reference       
SAGE Research Methods       
SAGE Research Methods Cases 1 and 2       
SAGE Research Methods Datasets 1 and 2       
SAGE Research Methods Video        
SocArXiv.org       
SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)       
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)       
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)       
Storybooks Canada       
Taylor & Francis eBooks       
Teacher Reference (EBSCO)       
TumbleBook Library      
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       
Women's Magazine Archive I (ProQuest)