Anthropology - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Anthropology Plus (EBSCO)  [Details]
AnthroSource  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
eHRAF World Cultures  [Details]
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]

Other Resources

Abstracts in Anthropology (SAGE)  [Details]
America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)  [Details]
APAIS (Informit)  [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
Berg Fashion Library (Bloomsbury Fashion Central)  [Details]
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (Informit)  [Details]
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America (EBSCO)  [Details]
Canada Commons   [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
FRANCIS and PASCAL (1972-2015) Open Access [Details]
Héritage Open Access [Details]
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)  [Details]
Informit  [Details]
Journal Citation Reports JCR (Clarivate)  [Details]
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO)  [Details]
Oxford Handbooks Online (Oxford)  [Details]
Periodicals Archive Online 1 - 10 (ProQuest)  [Details]
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods  [Details]
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills  [Details]
SocArXiv.org  [Details]
Sociological Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]