Research Databases

Search results – Recommended Databases for Public Administration

Best Bets for this Subject

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)       
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)       
Canadian Public Policy Collection        
EconLit (ProQuest)       
PAIS International and Archive (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       

Other Resources

ABC CLIO EBooks       
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)       
AFPD Australian Federal Police Digest (Informit)       
Australian National University (ANU) Press       
BC Laws (QP LegalEze)       
Cambridge Journals Online (via Cambridge Core)       
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)       
Canadian Health Research Collection (ebrary)       
CANLII       
CivicInfoBC       
Emerald Journals (Emerald)       
Encyclopedia of Public Administration & Public Policy       
Environment Index (EBSCO)       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
LEGISinfo       
Medline with Full Text (EBSCO)       
Oxford Bibliographies Online - Chinese Studies       
Project Muse       
QP LegalEze (see also BC Laws)       
ResearchNow (Berkeley Electronic Press)       
SAGE Knowledge eBooks       
SAGE Navigator       
SAGE Reference       
SAGE Research Methods       
SAGE Research Methods Cases 1 and 2       
SAGE Research Methods Datasets 1 and 2       
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)       
Taylor & Francis eBooks        
Taylor & Francis Journals Online       
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Wiley Online Journals