Research Databases

Search results – Recommended Databases for Ebooks

Best Bets for this Subject

Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)       
Oxford University Press eBooks (University Press Scholarship Online)       
SAGE Knowledge eBooks       
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)       
Taylor & Francis eBooks        
Wiley Online Books (oBooks)        

Other Resources

ACLS Humanities Ebook (HEB)       
Cambridge Histories Online (via Cambridge Core)       
Canadian Health Research Collection (ebrary)       
Canadian Public Policy Collection        
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries       
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)       
De Gruyter Online       
desLibris       
Ebook Central (Proquest)       
eBooks on EBSCOhost (EBSCO)       
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection       
ElgarOnline: the online content platform for Edward Elgar Publishing       
Harvard Business Review Press Collection (EBSCO)       
Harvard University Press eBooks (de Gruyter)       
IMF E-Library       
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
Irwin Law Collection (desLibris)       
Iter: eBooks       
JSTOR eBooks       
Loeb Classical Library        
Morgan & Claypool eBooks       
OECD iLibrary       
O’Reilly Learning (fka Safari eBooks)       
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)       
Project Muse       
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)       
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)       
Taiwan e-books 台灣華文電子書庫        
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
World Bank e-Library