Gender Studies - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Alternative Press Index (EBSCO)  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
LGBTQ+ Source (EBSCO)  [Details]

Other Resources

APAIS (Informit)  [Details]
Archives of Sexuality and Gender  [Details]
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries 1500-1950 (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Discovering American Women's History Online  [Details]
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection  [Details]
eDuke eBooks Scholarly Collection  [Details]
Feminist Encyclopedia of Italian Literature  [Details]
Gale Case Studies: Intersectional LGBTQ Issues   [Details]
Independent Voices (Reveal Digital)  [Details]
Indigenous Studies Portal (iPortal)  [Details]
Informit  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
JSTOR  [Details]
Perdita Manuscripts (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Periodicals Archive Online 1 - 10 (ProQuest)  [Details]
Race Relations Abstracts (EBSCO)  [Details]
RAND Abstracts  [Details]
SocArXiv.org  [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Women and Social Movements US 1600-2000 (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
Women in Politics  [Details]
Women Writers Online (1400-1850)  [Details]
Women's Magazine Archive I (ProQuest)  [Details]
Women's Studies International (EBSCO)  [Details]