Research Databases

BIPE Bibliography of Indonesian Politics and the Economy (Informit)

URL http://search.informit.com.au/search;res=BIPE
Description Please note BIPE is no longer updated. BIPE will remain available on Informit as an archive database.

The Bibliography of Indonesian Politics and the Economy (BIPE), produced by the School of Asian Studies, University of Sydney, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts items on Indonesian politics, government, economy, political culture and demography.

Publisher School of Asian Studies, University of Sydney
Subscription Subscription
Alumni Access No
   

Permitted Uses


Personal Privacy: University of Victoria Libraries makes licensed resources available for your convenience. Your use of these resources is voluntary. Some licensed resources allow you to create a personal account for the purposes of creating folders, saving searches, and downloading entire e-books as well as other personalized services. Please be advised that the personal information you disclose to these and other external websites may be stored on servers located outside of Canada. When you use these services, no personal information about you is collected by or for the University. Canadian privacy laws do not apply to personal information you provide directly to these external websites. University of Victoria Libraries recommends that you review the privacy policies of these and other external websites before using the services.

© University of Victoria Libraries 2021