TSX-CFMRC Summary Information Database

Connect to database

Description	This database includes daily and monthly Toronto Stock Exchange trading information about specific securities as well as information on "price adjustments" such as dividends, stock splits, recapitalizations, etc. The database also includes daily and monthly indexes containing information on daily and monthly index levels as well as selected other financial markets information. The database is divided into two parts: common and preferred equities.
Subjects	Business, Statistics
URL	http://clouddc.chass.utoronto.ca/ds/cfmrc/
Subscription	Subscription
Alumni Access	No
Open Access	No

Personal Privacy: University of Victoria Libraries makes licensed resources available for your convenience. Your use of these resources is voluntary. Some licensed resources allow you to create a personal account for the purposes of creating folders, saving searches, and downloading entire e-books as well as other personalized services. Please be advised that the personal information you disclose to these and other external websites may be stored on servers located outside of Canada. When you use these services, no personal information about you is collected by or for the University. Canadian privacy laws do not apply to personal information you provide directly to these external websites. University of Victoria Libraries recommends that you review the privacy policies of these and other external websites before using the services.

© University of Victoria Libraries 2024