Computer Science - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

ACM Digital Library  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]

Other Resources

Applied Science & Technology Index (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective 1913-1983 (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
arXiv.org  [Details]
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus) Open Access [Details]
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)  [Details]
Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies  [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Compendex (Engineering Village)  [Details]
Computing Reviews Online  [Details]
DBLP - Digital Bibliography & Library Project  [Details]
IEEE Xplore  [Details]
IET Journal Archive (1872-2012)  [Details]
InfoSci Books (IGI)  [Details]
Inspec (Engineering Village)  [Details]
Library Stack  [Details]
MathSciNet (AMS)  [Details]
Morgan & Claypool eBooks  [Details]
O’Reilly Learning (formerly Safari eBooks)  [Details]
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods  [Details]
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills  [Details]
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)  [Details]
SIAM Journals Online 1997-  [Details]
SIAM Online Journal Archive (LOCUS)  [Details]
SpringerLink with Digital Archive  [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Synthesis (Morgan & Claypool)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]
Taylor & Francis Journals Online  [Details]
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)  [Details]
Web of Science (Clarivate)  [Details]
Wiley Online Journals  [Details]