Research Databases

Results

ABC CLIO EBooks       
ABLEDATA       
Abstracts in Anthropology (SAGE)       
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)       
Access UN (NewsBank)(1946-February 29, 2016)      
Access World News (NewsBank)       
ACLS Humanities Ebook (HEB)       
ACM Digital Library       
ACP Journal Club (Ovid)       
Acubriefs       
ADI Online: Africa Development Indicators       
AEI Australian Education Index (Informit)       
AFPD Australian Federal Police Digest (Informit)       
African American Song (see American Song)(Alexander Street Press)       
African Index Medicus       
Ageline (EBSCO)       
AGIS Plus Text (Informit)       
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection (ProQuest)       
AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)       
Alcohol Studies Database       
ALISA Australian Library and Information Science Abstracts (Informit)       
Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)       
Alternative Press Index (EBSCO)       
America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)       
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection 1684-1912 (EBSCO)       
American Broadsides and Ephemera (Readex - NewsBank)       
American Chemical Society Journals       
American Film Institute Catalog (PQ)       
American Heart Association Journals       
American Indian Law Collection (HeinOnline)       
American Meteorological Society Journals        
American National Biography (Oxford University Press)       
American Society for Microbiology Journals       
American Song (Alexander Street Press)        
American State Papers 1789-1838 (NewsBank)       
American Statistical Association (Atypon)       
American West (Adam Matthew Digital)       
Anatomy & Physiology Online       
Anatomy TV       
Animal Studies: Law, Welfare and Rights (HeinOnline)       
Annee philologique (BREPOLiS)       
Annotated Leading Cases of International Criminal Tribunals       
Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (PQ)       
Annual Reviews       
Anthropology Plus (EBSCO)       
AnthroSource       
APAIS (Informit)       
Apartheid South Africa 1948-1980 (Adam Matthew Digital)       
APEC Literature (Informit)       
Applied Science & Technology Index (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective 1913-1983 (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
ARCH Australian Architecture database (Informit)       
Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature (BREPOLiS)      
ArchiveGrid       
Archives of Sexuality & Gender (Gale)       
Archives Unbound (Gale)       
Arctic and Antarctic Regions Database (EBSCO)       
Aristoteles Latinus Database (BREPOLiS)       
Art & Architecture Source (EBSCO)       
Art Full Text (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Art Index Retrospective 1929-1984 (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Art Source (EBSCO)       
Artfilms-Digital (Contemporary Arts Media)       
ARTFL Project       
ArticleFirst (OCLC)       
Arts and Humanities Citation Index (Clarivate)       
ARTstor       
arXiv.org       
ASCE Library        
ASFA Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)       
Asian Development Bank Publications       
ASIANRES - ASIAN Resources (Informit)       
ASM Handbooks Online       
ASME Digital Collection       
Associated Press Collections Online (Gale)       
ASTIS - Arctic Science and Technology Information System       
ASTM Standards and Digital Library        
ATI Australian Tourism Index (Informit)       
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials(EBSCO)       
Audio Cine Films (ACF)       
Audio Engineering Society (AES) Electronic Library       
AUSPORT Australian Sport Database (Informit)       
Australian National University (ANU) Press       
Autism Data