Database Titles beginning with C

C19: The Nineteenth Century Index (ProQuest)  [Details]
Cairn (Cairn.Info)  [Details]
Cairn Ebooks (Cairn.Info)  [Details]
CAJ Chinese Journals Fulltext Database (Series F and H) (CNKI)  [Details]
Cambridge Companions (Cambridge University Press)  [Details]
Cambridge Edition of the Works of Ben Jonson Online  [Details]
Cambridge Histories Online (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Cambridge Journals Online (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)  [Details]
Canada Commons   [Details]
Canada Commons Government   [Details]
Canada Gazette Open Access [Details]
Canada's Early Women Writers  [Details]
Canadian Book Review Annual (CBRA)  [Details]
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) (Proquest)  [Details]
Canadian Census Analyser  [Details]
Canadian Encyclopedia  [Details]
Canadian Guide to Uniform Legal Citation (McGill Guide)  [Details]
Canadian Hansard Dataset (1901-present)  [Details]
Canadian Industry Norms & Key Business Ratios(CD ROM)  [Details]
Canadian Labour Law Library (WestlawNext)  [Details]
Canadian Music Periodicals Index  [Details]
Canadian National Digital Heritage Index Open Access [Details]
Canadian Newsstream (ProQuest)   [Details]
Canadian Parliamentary Database  Open Access [Details]
Canadian Public Policy Collection   [Details]
Canadian Tax Library (IntelliConnect)(CCH)(Wolters Kluwer)  [Details]
Canadiana Online  [Details]
CANLII  [Details]
CanLit Guides  Open Access [Details]
CANSIM  [Details]
Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations  [Details]
CareSearch  [Details]
CBCA Complete (ProQuest)  [Details]
CCOHS Web Information Service  [Details]
CDC - National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health  [Details]
Cell Press Journals  [Details]
Center for Research Libraries Catalog (CRL)  [Details]
Centre for Reviews and Dissemination  [Details]
CGRG Bibliography of Canadian Geomorphology  [Details]
Champlain Society Archives  [Details]
Chatham House Online Archive (Gale)  [Details]
CHEMnetBASE  [Details]
Chicago Manual of Style  [Details]
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database CLCD  [Details]
China Daily  [Details]
China Yearbook Full-Text Database (CYFD)(1912-2015)  [Details]
China, America and the Pacific (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
China: Culture and Society (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 (Adam Matthews)  [Details]
Chinamaxx Digital Libraries  [Details]
Chinese Cultural Revolution database / 中国文化大革命文库   [Details]
Choice Reviews Online  [Details]
CIA - Center for the Study of Intelligence   [Details]
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)  [Details]
CINCH Australian Criminology Database (Informit)  [Details]
CiNii Research  [Details]
CiteSeer Scientific Literature Digital Library  [Details]
CivicInfoBC  [Details]
CJKV-English Dictionary (Chinese-Japanese-Korean-Vietnamese/English)  [Details]
ClasePeriódica (OCLC)  [Details]
Classical Music Library (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
Classical Scores Library (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
CLE Online (CLE BC)  [Details]
Clearinghouse - Canadian Forum on Civil Justice Open Access [Details]
ClinicalTrials.gov  [Details]
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials  [Details]
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews  [Details]
CogNet (MIT Press)  [Details]
CogPrints   [Details]
Cold Regions Bibliography Project  [Details]
Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies  [Details]
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences (Morgan & Claypool)   [Details]
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry  [Details]
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)  [Details]
Compendex (Engineering Village)  [Details]
Computing Reviews Online  [Details]
Conference Board of Canada  [Details]
Confidential Print: Africa 1843-1966 (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Confidential Print: Middle East 1839-1969 (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Confidential Print: North America 1824-1961 (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
ConnectedHistories  [Details]
Contemporary Authors (GALE)  [Details]
Contemporary Literary Criticism (GALE)  [Details]
Contemporary World Music  [Details]
Counseling and Therapy in Video (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
Courts of British Columbia  [Details]
Covidence  [Details]
CPDOnline (CPDOnline Canada) Open Access [Details]
CPI.Q Canadian Periodical Index FullText (Gale)  [Details]
CPS Full Access (formerly RxTx)  [Details]
CRD (Capitol Regional District) Documents Library  [Details]
CriminalSource (WestlawNext)  [Details]
Criterion on Demand  [Details]
CRL Foreign Doctoral Dissertations  [Details]
Cross Database Searchtool (BREPOLiS) Cancelled [Details]
CSI Consumer Sciences Index (Informit)  [Details]
CTF Plus (Law Students and Faculty Only)  [Details]
Current Contents Connect - Web of Science  [Details]
Current Index to Legal Periodicals (HeinOnline)  [Details]