Research Databases

Search results – Recommended Databases for Computer Science

Best Bets for this Subject

ACM Digital Library       
Cambridge University Press eBooks (via Cambridge Core)       

Other Resources

Applied Science & Technology Index (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective 1913-1983 (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)       
arXiv.org       
BCcampus Open Textbooks (BCcampus)       
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)       
Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies       
Columbia University Press eBook Collection (De Gruyter)       
Compendex (Engineering Village)       
Computing Reviews Online       
DBLP - Digital Bibliography & Library Project       
IEEE Xplore       
IET Journal Archive (1872-2012)      
InfoSci Books (IGI)       
Inspec (Engineering Village)       
MathSciNet (AMS)       
Morgan & Claypool eBooks       
O’Reilly Learning (fka Safari eBooks)       
Princeton University Press Ebook Collection (De Gruyter)       
SAGE Knowledge eBooks       
SAGE Research Methods Video        
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods       
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills       
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)       
SIAM Journals Online 1997-       
SIAM Online Journal Archive (LOCUS)       
SpringerLink with Digital Archive       
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)       
Synthesis (Morgan & Claypool)       
Taylor & Francis eBooks        
Very Short Introductions (Oxford)       
Web of Science (Clarivate)       
Wiley Online Journals