Database Titles beginning with S

Sabin Americana (Gale)  [Details]
SAGE Business Cases  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Cases   [Details]
SAGE Journals Online  [Details]
SAGE Knowledge eBooks  [Details]
SAGE Navigator   [Details]
SAGE Reference eBooks   [Details]
SAGE Research Methods  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods - Datasets  [Details]
SAGE Research Methods Video   [Details]
SAGE Video: Data Science, Big Data Analytics, and Digital Methods  [Details]
SAGE Video: Practical Research and Academic Skills  [Details]
San Francisco Chronicle Collection with Historical Archives (NewsBank)  [Details]
Scholars Portal Books: Iter  [Details]
SciELO - Web of Science  [Details]
SciELO.org Scientific Electronic Library Online  [Details]
Science Citation Index (Clarivate)  [Details]
Science Online (AAAS)  [Details]
ScienceDirect (Elsevier)  [Details]
Scientific Style and Format 8th Edition  [Details]
SciFinder   [Details]
SciFinder-n   [Details]
Scitation (AIP)  [Details]
SciTech Connect  [Details]
SciVal (Elsevier)  [Details]
SCOAP³ Sponsoring Consortium for Open Access Publishing in Particle Physics  [Details]
Scopus (Elsevier)  [Details]
Scott Index to Canadian Legal Periodical Literature  [Details]
Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
SEDAR System for Electronic Document Analysis and Retrieval  [Details]
Shakespeare Survey  [Details]
Shen Bao  [Details]
SIAM Journals Online 1997-  [Details]
SIAM Online Journal Archive (LOCUS)  [Details]
Slavery and Anti Slavery: a Transnational Archive: Pts 1-4 (Gale)  [Details]
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice 1490-2007 (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Smithsonian and Air & Space Magazine Archive, 1970-2010 (Gale)  [Details]
Smithsonian Collections Online (Gale)  [Details]
Smithsonian Global Sound (Alexander Street Press)  [Details]
SocArXiv.org  [Details]
Social Science Research Network presents Legal Scholarship Network (Elsevier)  [Details]
Social Sciences Abstracts (EBSCO H.W. Wilson)  [Details]
Social Sciences Citation Index (Clarivate)  [Details]
Social Services Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
Social Work Abstracts (EBSCO)  [Details]
Sociological Abstracts (CSA) (ProQuest)  [Details]
Something About the Author Online (SATA) Gale  [Details]
SPIE Digital Library  [Details]
SPIRES High Energy Physics Literature Database  [Details]
SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)  [Details]
Springer eBooks (via SpringerLink)  [Details]
Springer Nature Experiments  [Details]
Springer Protocols  [Details]
SpringerLink with Digital Archive  [Details]
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Open Access [Details]
Stanford University Press Ebooks (De Gruyter)  [Details]
State Papers Online (Gale)   [Details]
Statesman's Yearbook Online  [Details]
Statista  [Details]
Statistics Canada  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Storybooks Canada Open Access [Details]
Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa (JSTOR)  [Details]
Substance Use Screening & Assessment Instruments Database  [Details]
SUMSearch 2  [Details]
Sunday Times Digital Archive 1822-2021 (Gale)  [Details]
Synthesis (Morgan & Claypool)  [Details]