Canadian Studies - Recommended Databases

Best Bets for this Subject

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) (Proquest)  [Details]
CBCA Complete (ProQuest)  [Details]
CPI.Q Canadian Periodical Index FullText (Gale)  [Details]
Héritage Open Access [Details]

Other Resources

America: History & Life with Full Text (EBSCO)  [Details]
ASTIS - Arctic Science and Technology Information System  [Details]
BC Legislative Library Newspaper Index  [Details]
BC Legislative Library Periodical Index  [Details]
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America (EBSCO)  [Details]
British Colonist 1858-1980  [Details]
Canada's Early Women Writers  [Details]
Canadian Encyclopedia  [Details]
Canadian Music Periodicals Index  [Details]
Canadian Public Policy Collection   [Details]
Canadiana Online  [Details]
CanLit Guides  Open Access [Details]
Champlain Society Archives  [Details]
Cold Regions Bibliography Project  [Details]
Dictionary of Canadian Biography Online  [Details]
Dictionnaire Usito  [Details]
Frontier Life (Adam Matthew Digital)  [Details]
Globe and Mail (1844-4 years ago)(Proquest Historical Newspapers)  [Details]
Globe and Mail: ProQuest Historical Newspapers: (1844-4 years ago)  [Details]
Historical Debates of the Parliament of Canada  [Details]
KnowBC  [Details]
Libris Canadiana  [Details]
National Centre for Truth and Reconciliation Archives (NTRC)  [Details]
NFB National Film Board CAMPUS  [Details]
Royal Commission on Aboriginal Peoples  [Details]
Statistics Canada  [Details]
Statistics Canada Beyond 20/20 WDS (Digital Liberation Initiative)  [Details]
Taylor & Francis eBooks   [Details]